Testimonials

5/5
My husband snores so loudly I can hear him from any where in our house. He has sleep apnea and used a machine for about a year. However it was so uncomfortable and cumbersome he slowly stopped using it. 20 years of marriage I finally had enough and he had to sleep on the couch, because it kept me awake. I tried special pillows that claim to help, no dice it didn’t work. Finally, he succumbed to my requests to see another doctor about the possibility of a mouthpiece to help with the snoring. He finally went, he found out his uvula was enlarged causing it to block his airway when he sleeps and they could fit him for a special mouthpiece for a mere $600 (our out of pocket). He would have to come in and have a fitting send to a lab blah blah blah and after a few weeks he would have a mouthpiece that MAY HELP his doctors exact words. If not we were back at square 1 less $600. I was desperate I turned to Amazon as I do for so much and found the Snore Bandit. It had great reviews and a 100% money back guaranteed so I ordered it. We were amazed and so grateful when he tried it. CRICKETS was the only sound in our room, he slept through the night silently and woke up very rested the next day. He would take a nap every day after work because he was so tired from lack of restful sleep. I am not a big review writer however given the amazing results my hubby experienced I thought i owed it to fellow sufferers. This mouthpiece works, hands down and I have my hubby back next to me in bed I am so thankful to Snore Bandit for this amazing invention and for offering it at a reasonable price so all can access.
It’s a miracle
Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
The Snore Bandit arrived within 4 days of my order, and I couldn’t wait to try it out! The instructions were clear, and the fitting was easy. I had my best night sleep in years. I was always embarrassed knowing that I snore and often keep my partner awake - I also would wake myself up with my snoring and erratic breathing. The mouthpiece being custom fit was comfortable to wear and stayed in place. I will be using this every night from here on in!
Snore Bandit Is A Great Product!
Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
I love the "Snore Bandit" custom mouthpiece so much I decided to purchase another one for my uncle and to his surprise he no longer snores! He stopped wearing his cpap because it was too uncomfortable and my aunt could not tolerate his snoring, they had to sleep in separate rooms! Well, I'm glad to say they are back sleeping together! My uncle says he feels much better and has more energy! I recommend this product to anyone who has a serious snoring issue! The custom fit is awesome!
Great product! Works well!
Reviewed in the United States on July 16, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
Snore Bandit Saved My Life! I suffered most of my life from chronic snoring and sleep apnea issues. I tried multiple remedies other oral appliances and none of them worked. I ended up with a massive heart attack. When I was in the hospital they recommended a C-PAP. I tried it was very uncomfortable and then it was recalled! I researched and decided to try the Snore Bandit after reading some great reviews. The Snore Bandit WORKS! No more snoring and I sleep through the night and wake up feeling energized like never before! My girlfriend loves it too! Thank you, Snore Bandit!
I stopped snoring and I can Breathe Again!
Reviewed in the United States on July 8, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
I have been snoring for years. I have tried many advertised remedies that have not met my expectations. I decided to try Snore Bandit because of the great reviews & I wanted a custom fit mouthpiece. I have bad allergies & trouble breathing through my nose. My girlfriend doesn’t like sleeping in the same room because I keep her awake with my loud snoring. I can’t believe how great the snore bandit works; my girlfriend says I’m not snoring anymore and I wake up feeling rested. I would recommend this product to anyone with snoring issues
Great results
Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
I purchased the snore bandit for my grandmother. She was using a CPAP machine that was recalled and hasn’t slept well since she stopped using it. She is very pleased with my purchase for her. She is well rested in the morning, no more jaw pain from grinding her teeth, and best of all, we don’t hear her snoring anymore!! And believe me, it was loud. We highly recommend this product!
The snore bandit works!
Reviewed in the United States on June 3, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
No need to visit dentist or doctor. Simple boil and bite technique for perfect fit. Had the best night’s sleep in years. Have tried other mouthpieces that didn’t work. Snore Bandit is a winner!!
Custom Comfort Fit in Convenience of my Home
Reviewed in the United States on June 29, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
My husband has a snoring problem and as a result, so do I! Now, I am sleeping peacefully through the night as is he, and it’s all due to the Snore Bandit. We are both amazed at the simplicity of the product which translates into a truly functional item. I had actually resorted to sleeping at the opposite end of the bed from him, but now, I can blissfully say the Snore Bandit has fixed everything...highest recommendations on this one, try it you won’t be disappointed
Finally, something that really works!
Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
The Snore Bandit works. My girlfriend is happy, she discovered this product for me, and my snoring is gone. The Snore Bandit is different than other mouthpieces I tried, and the fitting process was easy. I wanted to share this story so that others who have this problem might benefit
This product works.
Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
My husband snores so bad we must sleep in separate bedrooms. I couldn’t get any sleep with his snoring and gasping. I have a 3-year-old and another baby on the way, and I need my sleep! I was worried about my husband’s health as he tried other mouthpieces and they didn’t work! My friend told me about the Snore Bandit because her husband had the same problem. I did research and bought the Snore Bandit! It had a money back guarantee, so I had nothing to lose. We fitted the mouthpiece in our kitchen, and it was pretty easy. It’s a miracle! I couldn’t believe my husband’s snoring is gone like magic! I have my hubby back. He also feels a lot better and has more energy! Thank you, Snore Bandit!
My Prayers are Answered!
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
I have been snoring for many years and have tried many mouthpieces that did not work for me. Most of the mouthpieces force you to breathe only through your nose. Unfortunately, I cannot breathe through my nose when sleeping. When I saw the Snore Bandit allows you to breathe through your nose and mouth, I decided to give it a try. I am extremely happy with the results. My wife said my snoring is gone! She is happy, I am happy! Thank you, Snore Bandit! I highly recommend this product!
Andrew H
Very Happy! Amazing Product!
Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
Started using Snore Bandit one month ago. My sleep quality improved a ton and the snoring decreased dramatically. It is comfortable and I am able to breath with no problems. Wake up feeling more rested in the morning. I would recommend giving it a shot to help with sleep apnea. It's working for me.
Sleep quality improved
Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
Snore Bandit has been the only product that’s given my wife and I some peaceful sleep. I used it daily for around a year, then our bullmastiff decided he was going to try it himself, ate the whole thing (he’s fine). Owner provided great customer service and helped with the replacement as soon as I contacted him.
Great product and great customer service
Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
I have tried other mouthpieces that move your lower jaw forward and force you to breathe only through your nose. The Snore Bandit is different it allows you to breathe through both your nose and mouth at the same time it is so comfortable and effective and my snoring is gone !!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2022
 

Verified Purchase

5/5
I have tried many snoring devices and I don’t need to look any further. The Snore Bandit has helped with me getting a good night sleep and also my wife getting a good night sleep, because I don’t snore anymore. It fits comfortably in my mouth. I highly recommend this product.
Snore Bandit for the win.
Reviewed in the United States on January, 2022
 

Verified Purchase